Skip navigation

This is a photo I took, which has been shortlisted in a group of 40 (out of 400) in the BlogTO “99 Cents” contest. I’m quite pleased I’ve made it this far. It would be a dream for me if I were one of the final ten exhibiting in Toronto’s fabulous CONTACT photography festival…a chance for me to dip a toe into the Toronto photography pool.

If you’d like to help me out, simply click the image above, or click HERE. You can vote by clicking the red box at the bottom right of the photo. If I’m voted into the top five, I’m automatically in the exhibit. If not, the final five will be chosen by jury. So…if you can take a moment, vote at home, at work, on your mobile device…anyplace you see a computer and a connection. And pass on to your friends if you can. If that’s not possible, just cross your fingers for me….

Stay tuned.

One Comment

  1. It is a great photo. Congratulations. How did you fare in the competition?


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

